welcome to the coffin

BACK

gerard way (kinda vent) TW - 03/11/24

alright so this is kinda a vent but i need to say soemthing and get it out there. i hope i dont seem creepy when i say this but gerard way is genuinely one of the most important people in my life. mcr found me at a really bad time of my life. but i loved it. mcr gave me a reason to smile, to say its not all bad in the world, to say i have 4 perfect people just like me. but with gerard, it was different. in a good way. he inspired me to write music again, to try (and fail) at singing, to be myself, and so much more. i wouldn't be the person i am today without him. he saved my life, i related to him, i just idk felt so strongly about him.ive cried on multiple occasions because i wasn't him. and that's all i wanna be. him. i want to save lives how he did, i want to do what he's done. and i feel so creepy about it but i don't know and i wish i could tell him this, how important he is for so many other people, but i can't. the worst part is, i see him in my father. both struggled with drugs and alchohol, and are both so strong. they have the same interests, music taste, its insane how alike they are. but my dad was sadly also very abusive a couple years back. im starting to see gee as my dad in a perfect world. like my dad without all the bad parts. i feel so creepy about it though. idk. hes just so important to me and people dont understand it. like yes i love his work but also he saved my life. hes such an amazing person and i just wish i could meet him. idk if this is like parasocial weird or something but hes just so important for me.

MAIN

ABOUT ME

MUSIC

BLOG

GRAPHICS

LINKS

GUESTBOOK

alina is feeling...

The current mood of aleeniers at www.imood.com

..